SUAŠ JE ZAKONfacebookSUAŠ JE ZAKONfacebook

SUAŠ Ljubljana

E-pošta zaposlenih

UČITELJ

ELEKTRONSKI NASLOV

Bajramovič Edina

eda.bajramovic@suaslj.si

Baler – Petrović David

david.baler-petrovic@suaslj.si

Blatnik Katja

katja.blatnik@suaslj.si

Čas Branko

branko.cas@suaslj.si

Filipič Karmen

karmen.filipic@suaslj.si

Gluhodedov Janez

janez.gluhodedov@suaslj.si

Grobovšek Tina

tina.grobovsek@suaslj.si

Grušovnik Saška

saska.grusovnik@suaslj.si  

Horvat Sara

sara.horvat@suaslj.si

Humar Vesna

vesna.humar@suaslj.si

Ipavec Maja

maja.ipavec@suaslj.si

Jovanoski Krste

krste.jovanoski@suaslj.si

Jurjevec Tatjana

tatjana.jurjevec@suaslj.si

Juvan Samo

samo.juvan@suaslj.si

Kitić Dane 

dane.kitic@suaslj.si

Kovačič Matjaž

matjaz.kovacic@suaslj.si

Kurešepi Amra

amra.kuresepi@suaslj.si

Lorger Branko

branko.lorger@suaslj.si

Mihelčič Andreja

andreja.mihelcic@suaslj.si

Miklič Simona

simona.miklic@suaslj.si

Mohar Rok

rok.mohar@suaslj.si

Nose Smiljana

smilja.nose@suaslj.si

Podobnik Slavka

slavka.podobnik@suaslj.si

Prevodnik Tatjana

tatjana.prevodnik@suaslj.si

Prošek Tomaž

tomaz.prosek@suaslj.si

Recek Andreja

andreja.recek@suaslj.si

Rezo Ivanka

ivanka.rezo@suaslj.si

Rozman Marko

marko.rozman@suaslj.si

Scozzai Stina

stina.scozzai@suaslj.si

Slana Alenka

alenka.slana@suaslj.si

Šeško Vera

vera.sesko@suaslj.si

Zupančič Samo

samo.zupancic@suaslj.si

Žgalin Iztok

iztok.zgalin@suaslj.si