SUAŠ Ljubljana

E-pošta zaposlenih

UČITELJ

ELEKTRONSKI NASLOV

Bajramovič Edina

edina.bajramovic@suaslj.com

Baler – Petrović David

david.baler-petrovic@suaslj.com

Blatnik Katja

katja.blatnik@suaslj.com

Bregant-Muha Zdenka

zdenka.bregant@suaslj.com

Čas Branko

branko.cas@suaslj.com

Filipič Karmen

karmen.filipic@suaslj.com

Gluhodedov Janez

janez.gluhodedov@suaslj.com

Grobovšek Tina

tina.grobovsek@suaslj.com

Grušovnik Saška

saska.grusovnik@suaslj.com  

Hudnik Vida

vida.hudnik@suaslj.com

Humar Vesna

vesna.humar@suaslj.com

Ipavec Maja

maja.ipavec@suaslj.com

Jovanoski Krste

krste.jovanoski@suaslj.com 

Jurjevec Tatjana

tatjana.jurjevec@suaslj.com 

Juvan Samo

samo.juvan@suaslj.com

Kitić Dane 

dane.kitic@suaslj.com

Kovačič Matjaž

matjaz.kovacic@suaslj.com

Kožar Černelič Slavica

slavica.kozar@suaslj.com

Kregar Irena

irena.kregar@suaslj.com 

Lorger Branko

branko.lorger@suaslj.com 

Mihelčič Andreja

andreja.mihelcic@suaslj.com  

Miklič Simona

simona.miklicogrin@suaslj.com

Mohar Rok

rok.mohar@suaslj.com

Nose Smiljana

smilja.nose@suaslj.com  

Podobnik Slavka

slavka.podobnik@suaslj.com

Prevodnik Tatjana

tatjana.prevodnik@suaslj.com

Prošek Tomaž

tomaz.prosek@suaslj.com 

Recek Andreja

andreja.recek@suaslj.com  

Rezo Ivanka

ivanka.rezo@suaslj.com

Rozman Marko

marko.rozman@suaslj.com 

Scozzai Stina

stina.scozzai@suaslj.com

Slana Alenka

alenka.slana@suaslj.com

Šeško Vera

vera.sesko@suaslj.com

Zupančič Samo

samo.zupancic@suaslj.com

Žgalin Iztok

iztok.zgalin@suaslj.com